Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$36
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Angela E.
Angela E.
Apr 10, 2018

My goodness, I can't say enough great things about this young lady. She is a lover of animals and takes special care with all my fur babies. I never have to worry about them when they are in her care. She walkes them, feeds them, grooms them (brushing mostly..lol) and plays with them, she treats them like they are her own. She is responsible, dependable, trustworthy, and will work your needs in as much ...

Danielle B.
Danielle B.

About Danielle

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Long walks, active playtime

I am very passionate about animals. I'd describe myself as charismatic and open. I provide flexible scheduling to suit your schedule. I am calm, attentive and sensitive to your pet's specific needs. I am very trustworthy and experienced. Consistent, reliable and dependable. I will make sure your furry friend is happy, healthy and very very loved!

I always like to have a meet and greet to get to know you and your dog before scheduling ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I like to be very informed so I can give your pet the best care possible. Please inform me on any medications, special dietary restrictions or specific needs. I'd also like to know about daily routines to get a feel of what your pet is accustomed to. Additionally, I'd like to know about your pet's temperament in familiar settings, in new surroundings, and when encountering other pets.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Daisy

Chihuahua
10 years, 7 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

I love going on long walks around the neighborhood- giving your dog a chance to explore and discover new things. I also enjoy a good game a Frisbee or fetch at the park. I will even go on a nice run to make sure your pet stays healthy and active. I also enjoy a good snuggle too!

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.