Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Brea K.
Brea K.
Apr 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was a last minute find and the perfect fit!!

I feel sooo lucky to have found her.

My dog was pampered, loved and happy!

Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Kerry P.
Kerry P.
Mar 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Felt very comfortable leaving Charlie with Danielle. Danielle is very sweet and easy to communicate with and sent pictures. I will for sure use her in the future!

Danielle B.
Danielle B.
George I.
George I.
Dec 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle (and Brodie!) did an exceptional job hosting our Bennie in her home. She was very thorough and conscientious about sticking to Bennie’s feeding, walking, and sleeping routines. She also very courteously updated us with pictures and videos of Bennie while we were gone, which put our minds at ease. For her part, Bennie had a blast playing with Brodie all day. I would highly recommend Danielle’s services, and would use her again ...

Danielle B.
Danielle B.

About Danielle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll treat your furbaby as my own?

I can remember when I was 7 years old, every night before bed, I would run into my parents room and BEG them for a puppy. "I will care for it, I will walk it, I will groom it, I will feed it, I will love it!" and that is exactly what I did when my dad came home with my first dog, Jupiter. & I have cared for my dogs with every piece ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Unfortunately due to my condominium guidelines, I cannot host dogs over 25 pounds. Any dogs under that weight limit are welcome! I do have a dog myself, so I can host any dogs that get along well with other pups!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Brodie

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Poodle
5 years old, 13 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

I live on the first floor of my condo and have a big beautiful courtyard and playground right outside of my sliding glass door. My condo is pet friendly and there are many other dogs that walk and play outside in the courtyard. My dog and I love to go for walks out there and around the neighborhood and I'm sure your dog will too!

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.