Danielle B.

Danielle B.

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Connie M.
Connie M.
Jan 4, 2018

I’ve known Danielle Baker all her life. She is a caring person; with people and with dogs. She takes her responsibilities extremely seriously. I’ve never known her to not follow through on any project she commits to. Besides being caring, she is dedicated, smart and pays attention to the smallest detail. I would highly recommend Danielle for this job-she will be an asset to this company.

Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Cody C.
Cody C.
Dec 16, 2017

Danielle is amazing at what she does. She has been sitting my 2 dogs for the last 3 years. Treats them as if they were her own. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Her hours are very flexible so makes things that much easier

Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Heidi S.
Heidi S.
Dec 12, 2017

I have not only had the pleasure of working with Danielle but befriending her for 11 years now. She is responsible, kind and personable to anyone that crosses her path! I would recommend Danielle for any job!

Danielle B.
Danielle B.

About Danielle

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Flexible Schedule

I stay home full time with my two young kids and have flexible availability. I've had dogs most of my life and have owned two as an adult. My lab Cali passed away 4 years ago and we are still missing her every day. We have a chihuahua named pepper. He is 14! He and Cali were best buds. We are wanting more buddies to love and play with. If your dog has special needs ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I'd love to hear about your dogs personality! Are they good with small children? Where does your dog sleep? How do they play? Is your dog allowed to have treats, if so anything he can't/shouldn't have?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

There are some walking trails near my home that I haven't fully explored yet. My dog doesn't like to go for walks so I'd love to take yours! We also have a back yard to play in. We also like to cuddle up on the couch before bed too.

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.