Danielle B.

Danielle B.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Eva B.
Eva B.
Apr 27, 2018

Danielle was amazing with my dogs. I have two bigs dogs and they loved her and were so sad to leave. Any time I need a sitter I will definitely ask Danielle! She was so quick to respond, highly recommend using her!

Danielle B.
Danielle B.

About Danielle

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover Forever and Always

I have always grown up having dogs. Being away at college is hard being away from my dogs at home and Rover would be a nice way to still continue my companionship and love for being around dogs. I have been dog sitting throughout the past five years and am willing to take them on walks! I am taking my final class for my major this semester so I am home a majority of the ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I have a cat, so I would prefer the dog to be okay with there being a cat in the apartment. I am willing to set up a meeting day to have my cat and the dog meet prior to staying at my apartment. Also, if the dog is potty trained or has had issues chewing up items.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Danielle watches your pet

There is a dog park near my apartment complex and plenty of sidewalks to go on walks.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.