Danielle A.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
16 Reviews

Yessica A.
Yessica A.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog’s stay went without a problem. This was the first time we didn’t leave her with family and Danielle made sure we were getting updates and that made us feel at ease. Will definitely be using Danielle’s service again!

Danielle A.
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
Aug 28, 2019
Verified Stay

We were extremely happy with Danielle. Our dog Lola is a rescue and it was our first time leaving her with someone for more than a few hours. Danielle kept us up to date with how Lola was doing and made sure to give our girl the extra love and attention she needed. I highly recommend her and will be using her again when the time comes!

Danielle A.
Monica L.
Monica L.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time leaving our Frenchie and Danielle made it as easy as possible. She is very knowledgeable about dogs and sent us daily updates. Odin had so much fun at her house. We are so happy we chose her for our little fur baby!

Danielle A.

About Danielle

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time w/large fenced yard

I love any and all dogs I meet. No breed or condition is too intimidating. Does your dog require daily medicine? So does mine which means I've aced getting him to take it. I work from home so I can do frequent potty breaks for your pup as well as take them for a walk mid-day and provide multiple belly rubs/butt scratches for canines only as requested. I've been dog sitting for over 10 years ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Danielle's Pets

Kai

American Staffordshire Terrier
7 years, 4 months old, 65 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.