Danielle A.

Danielle A.

House Sitting

$150
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Danielle

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover...Will work for bones :)

I am a dog lover without a dog! I currently rent and no pets are allowed. I grew up with 6 cats and had a Beagle named Max in my late 20s, who has passed on. I understand that pets are like our children and we want the best care for them! I suppose my pet care experience is feeding, walking, playing, cutting nails, bathing, and cuddling with my own dog. I have "dog sat" ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Is or has your dog ever been aggressive? Do they like children or other animals? What are their likes and dislikes? Are they leash trained?
I do not have a breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Danielle watches your pet

I can walk your dog in the neighborhood, a park, or wherever you'd like me to take them. I don't mind taking them in my car to a local dog park either. I know dogs love to play fetch (even though sometimes they don't bring the item back!), belly rubs, tug of war, and/or swimming.

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.