Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$21
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniella can host 1 dog per night.
Daniella can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jen T.
Jen T.
Feb 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Daniella helped me on short notice for an extended trip. My dog & cat were obviously well cared for, they barely seemed to notice when I returned. Daniella was good about sending me pics and updates, and handled medication for my dog for the first part of the stay. My house was left nice and neat as well, a big plus! I would utilize her help again, and would recommend her to others.

Daniella S.
Daniella S.
Natasha L.
Natasha L.
Dec 11, 2017

Daniella is super loving and gentle, as well as patient and reliable with dogs. She helps my mother with her dog all the time. She will love any dog, and any dog will love her!

Daniella S.
Daniella S.

About Daniella

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, fenced yard

I love animals - and I believe a dog's nature of unconditional love and loyalty nourishes us with healthy, balancing, and harmonious energy. I have lots of experience walking and boarding neighbors' and friends' dogs, and also have had my own dog for four years, who now lives with my grandmother. I took her to training classes, and helped her calm down and learn trust after rescuing her from an adoption center. I have experience bathing ...

What Daniella would like to know about your dog

Please let me know how your dog gets along with other humans and animals - and whether he/she has any aggressive tendencies. I would prefer dogs who are hypoallergenic/shed minimally for boarding - but will accept them for shorter periods of time (one week or less). Of course there are exceptions - just ask! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Daniella's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Daniella watches your pet

Long walks or runs in peaceful neighborhoods, going to parks, lots of playing, petting and Yoga sessions!

In Daniella's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Daniella's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.