Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniella can host 1 dog per night.
Daniella can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jeffree Star S.
Jeffree Star S.
Sep 20, 2018

Daniella is a perfect example of a animal lover, exceptional care and i need 11 more words now 7 so yeah almost done okay bye.

Daniella M.
Daniella M.
Abbie R.
Abbie R.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome. Good communication. Great details. Went the extra mile.

Daniella M.
Daniella M.
Vanessa M.
Vanessa M.
Aug 5, 2018

Daniella has always had a passion towards animals especially dogs. She’s taken care of my dog several times and has also seen my dog when he would get sick. Daniella has several years of experience. Not only is she an exceptaional dog sitter but she’s also very knowledgeable and smart when it comes to dealing with dogs. Daniella is extremely responsible and loving to my dog. I truly trust her more than my dogs veterinarian.

Daniella M.
Daniella M.

About Daniella

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Gather 'round pet lovers

Hello there everyone!

So a little bit about me… I have a rich background when it comes to companion animals. I am a Certified Veterinary Assistant, previous Foster Parent (5 dogs), and an at home groomer. In high school, I received the Outstanding Veterinary Assistant student, which was accounted for all four years. Also, in order to receive my certificate, I had to intern at a clinic. This provided an experience with all kinds of ...

What Daniella would like to know about your dog

How does your dog do with others? (strangers, other dogs, etc..)
How does your dog feel about car rides? Incase you are interested I take them to a dog park! (Car sick, head-out-the-window dogs, basket preferred, seat belt leash, etc...)
What is your dogs favorite kind of toy? (Plush, squeaky, bone, etc...)
What schedule do you have for your dog? (times for: feeding, water, walks, etc...)
Any tips/tricks/nicknames you have for your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Daniella's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Daniella's Pets

Mia

Mixed and Rat Terrier
2 years, 7 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Manolo

Shih Tzu
12 years, 8 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Daniella watches your pet

I like to go on scenic walks, for example I have an amazing view near my complex, and I enjoy taking dogs to the park, If your dog is okay with that. I also have a full chest with all kinds of toys they can enjoy.

In Daniella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Daniella's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.