Daniella L.

Daniella L.

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniella can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Daniella can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Jade B.
Jade B.
Oct 17, 2018

The perfect sitter/walker! Along with being attentive and thorough, Daniella was extremely loving and mindful when looking after our dog. I couldn’t recommend her more to other pup owners requiring a sitter or walker.

Daniella L.
Daniella L.
Rosie R.
Rosie R.
Oct 16, 2018

Daniella has been a great dog mummy since I’ve known her. She is super responsible and always puts her pups needs first. She’s consistent and effective with training and is very affectionate and loving!
Couldn’t think of anyone I’d rather leave my pooch with!

Daniella L.
Daniella L.
Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Oct 16, 2018

Daniella is always so adoring and aware of the dogs that end up in her care; she pays attention to their individual needs and makes sure they get everything they need. Her dog sitting has been tentative whether it’s a young puppy or an older dog with specific care needs and owners always get updates and photos which I know is reassuring when leaving your pet with someone.

Daniella L.
Daniella L.

About Daniella

3
years of experience

Home full-time with Beagle pal

Hi, I'm Daniella and I live with my sidekick Oscar (My 2 1/2 year old beagle). He's the friendliest dog and eager to make new pals! I've had him since a pup and in this time I have helped train other puppies and dogs and looked after other peoples pets (one for 5 whole weeks!) I have lots of experience with animals and know what it's like to leave your best friend with someone ...

What Daniella would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but it would be great to know if your dog can be let off leash, what their recall is like, if they are ok with other animals and if they are toilet trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Daniella's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Daniella's Pets

Oscar

Beagle
2 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Blue

Russian Blue
6 years old, 13 lbs.

When Daniella watches your pet

I have a nice big back garden thats great for dogs to play in between walks. Oscar also has a lot of fun toys! I also occasionally home bake treats for dogs. There's a wonderful park a 10 minute walk away which is very open so perfect for dogs to run around in. I'm a master at playing fetch with canines.

In Daniella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Daniella's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.