Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniella can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Chris W.
Chris W.
September 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Daniella is the best. My dog always comes home exhausted and so happy. Thanks for all the incredible photos and great care!

Daniella E.
Daniella E.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
August 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Daniella, her husband, and their terrier, Yuki, were wonderful with my Missy! Daniella sent tons of cute pictures and assured me that things were going fine. Missy got lots of cuddles on the bed and visits to the park, and even played tug o'war like a real dog with Yuki...something I've never seen her do! She was happily worn out when I went to pick her up, and didn't seem to want to leave ...

Daniella E.
Daniella E.
Vahan V.
Vahan V.
July 20, 2017
Verified Stay

She was an all around excellent sitter.
Dogs were well taken care of, comfortable and happy when i saw them in daily pictures that she provided. Best sitter I have had. She is also very flexible and easy to work with.

Daniella E.
Thank you, Vahan! Your pups were great, and we miss them already :).
Daniella E.

About Daniella

4
years of experience
  • spcaLA Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Near Griffith Park, Weekends Only

I'm a teacher (10% off for my fellow K12 teachers!), so I will only be able to take dogs over the weekends. This is flexible, though, if you have a dog that is okay alone for several hours of the day.

I have my own pup, 3 1/2 year-old Cairn Terrier, who generally keeps to herself when another dog is around. She will be barky when they first meet, but she gets over it ...

What Daniella would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know the following at the time of booking:
- Any allergies
- Medications, if any
- Vet information
- Eating schedule
- Potty schedule
- How your dog reacts to other dogs
- Any triggers to be aware of
- Favorite toys & treats
- Do you allow your dog to have raw hides?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Daniella's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Daniella's Pets

Yuki

Cairn Terrier
3 years, 11 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.