Daniella D.

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniella can host 1 dog per night.
Daniella can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Daniella's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Scott W.
Scott W.
Jun 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Great sitter

Daniella D.
Scott W.
Scott W.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Fantastic sitter. Great yard for our little Yorkie. Her pup was very friendly and showed him the ropes.

Daniella D.
Jo R.
Jo R.
Feb 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Absolutely love Daniella! I have two “special” dogs, each with their own issues. Daniella was very patient with them, giving each exactly what they need to feel comfortable. By the third visit, both dogs had established a routine and were VEEY happy. I’ll definitely be booking Daniella again!

Daniella D.

About Daniella

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced & reliable sitter

Hi, my name is Dani and the main thing you should know about me is that I am animal obsessed! :) I have always been surrounded by animals and have personally owned dogs, cats, horses, goats, chickens, birds, hamsters, rabbits, fish, etc.

While I do not currently hold any certifications in pet CPR, etc, I have had lots of experience with pet care and am definitely good in a crisis.

I do ask that all ...

What Daniella would like to know about your dog

Let’s chat over the phone or in person so I can learn a little bit more about your dog’s personality, likes/dislikes, etc!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Daniella's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daniella's Pets

Kia

Chihuahua and Pug
10 years, 2 months old, 18 lbs.

When Daniella watches your pet

When I take a sit I try to be there playing with the dogs/animals most of the day/night. You will be made aware of any appointments of mine that require me to leave the house.

If need be, I can usually also offer to take your dog to grooming/vet appointments, etc.

Obviously I feed on their typical schedule.

I am very responsible, reliable and flexible.

Please note that I have a 19lb 9 year old chihuahua pug cross. She is very good with other dogs/puppies of all energy levels and personalities. However, it is possible for me to keep the dogs in separate areas of the house if you require this.

In Daniella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Daniella's Neighborhood

Daniella's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.