House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Stefani M.
Stefani M.
Jan 19, 2017

Dani has taken great care of my labrador retriever puppy, Ollie! Ollie can be a handful and has endless amounts of energy, but Dani handles her with ease. She has a true love for dogs, is responsible and will take excellent care of your pup!

Daniele S.
Daniele S.
Kathy S.
Kathy S.
Jan 18, 2017

Dani is 100% reliable and trustworthy. She is punctual and considerate and will be available when you and your dogs need her. She loves all dogs and will be sure they are fed, walked and loved while you are away!

Daniele S.
Daniele S.
Shari K.
Shari K.
Jan 18, 2017

Daniele is great with animals! She has two dogs, and really loves all animals. She was a pet sitter for my daughter's two dogs when we went out of town, and they loved her! She also loves my little pup and cuddles her when she visits. Dani is extremely trustworthy, and very mature. She's wonderful!

Daniele S.
Daniele S.

About Daniele

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Seeking 4 legged adventure buddies!

I believe a house is not a home without a dog. There's never been a day of my life that I was not a dog owner. As a poor college student, I often looked for dog-sitting/walking gigs. I have dog-sat for multiple families in my neighborhood and for all types of breeds & needs. I am a very active person who needs someone to accompany me on all my adventures--and dogs are the perfect ...

What Daniele would like to know about your dog

I would like to be informed of any specific needs, be it medical or physical. I would also need to know if they have any fears or things I need to be cautious about. I don't want to make the dog feel uncomfortable in his/her own home, so it is very important that I interact with him/her before staying at their house without their owner. I love all types of dogs, so I don't have a breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Daniele watches your pet

I like to explore new places and go on outdoor adventures. Also, I love taking my dogs to local dog parks to interact with other dogs, if the pup enjoys social hour of course. I'm looking for a job with Rover not only to take care of four-legged creatures, but to also find adventure buddies!

Daniele's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.