Daniela H.

Daniela H.

East Boston, East Boston, MA

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Daniela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Libia A.
Libia A.
Aug 10, 2018

Daniela has always loved being around animals but specially dogs. She always has so much fun around them and loves being able to be around them all the time. She really enjoys walking them, playing with them and nurturing them as much as possible. She is a very responsible and puntual person that she would be such a great dog sitter!

Daniela H.
Daniela H.

About Daniela

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll play and run with your dog

I love dogs. I have trained my fox terrier to do lots of tricks and i would love to teach your dog giving the oportunity some tricks as well. I am very flexible with my schedule. I am very flexible on where I will take your dog. If you would like me to stay local I will. I will do my best to accomodate to your dog's needs. I love petting them and playing with ...

What Daniela would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they can get along with small dogs. I would like to know if they are okay with kids being around.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Daniela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daniela's Pets

Zuli

Fox Terrier (Smooth)
7 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.