Daniela C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniela can host 1 dog per night.
Daniela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Daniela's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
5 Reviews

Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Always wonderful when Keisel gets to stay here and play with his gf! Great sitter and very flexible!

Daniela C.
Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Daniela was a wonderful host! She was very accommodating for both drop off and pick up and sent us beatutiful pictures of our golden and videos every day of him playing with her dog! I would recommend Daniela to anyone looking for a great dog sitter.

Daniela C.
Paula W.
Paula W.
May 7, 2018

Dani is amazing with my Golden Retriever! Very caring and attentive! I love getting texts during the day of what my dog is doing! My dog absolutely loves her and gets so excited when she walks in the door! Highly recommended!!!

Daniela C.

About Daniela

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

walks, playing outside & belly rubs

I love dogs. Me and my husband own an australian cattle dog. She is 1 year old and an awesome playmate.
Our apartment has a yard right in front of our backdoor where we can offer plenty of playtime. We use long outside leashes to give the dogs lots of room to run around freely and chase balls.
Walks around the neighborhood will give your dog extra exercise.
Inside the apartment waits more playtime if ...

What Daniela would like to know about your dog

I would love to know the personality of your dog and what he/she enjoys and dislikes to make the stay as pleasant as it can be. Any additional information will be helpful to make the stay great.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Daniela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daniela's Pets


Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 1 mo. old, 53 lbs.

When Daniela watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood, playtime in our yard with my dog as playmate, play and cuddle time in the apartment

In Daniela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Daniela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.