Daniela C.

Daniela C.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniela can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
lori S.
lori S.
July 30, 2015

Daniela is amazing and so understands animals...I am surprised all of gods creatures do not follow her around at all times. My dog Lucky is my pride and joy and Daniela is always there for me taking the best care of her. Lucky gets so excited when she sees her coming and that says it all. I fully trust her and highly recommended her for any of yours needs when it comes to animals..

Daniela C.
Daniela C.
Lorraine R.
Lorraine R.
July 28, 2015

Hi! Daniela is a caring, honest and responsible girl. She has cared for my dog and my mother's dog/cats several times and has always done a wonderful job. She is a high school senior that takes her job seriously. We trust her with the keys to the house and with our loving pets. She watched our dogs and cats simultaneously. I am the PTSA president at the local high school and I see how ...

Daniela C.
Daniela C.
Adri C.
Adri C.
July 21, 2015

Daniela is very responsible, sweet and she has a huge heart for animals specially dogs, every where we go she always manages to find furry friends. Fabulous dog sitter.

Daniela C.
Daniela C.

About Daniela

6
years of experience
  • Rover 101

Dr. Doolittle

READ:
Before I receive a dog I would like to do a meet and greet to make sure WE ( parents of dogs) to see if we have chemistry. I would hate to leave my dog somewhere if my dog wasn't comfortable!
If there's no way for a meet and greet. I will do everything in my power to make your furry one feel like home.

Something about myself:
I am currently enrolled in college, I'm ...

What Daniela would like to know about your dog

MUST get along with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Daniela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Daniela's Pets

Princess

Mixed
17 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Steve

Japanese Chin
10 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Julio

Chihuahua
6 years, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.