Daniel V.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Daniel can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Araceli V.
Araceli V.
Dec 27, 2017

Daniel is always willing to help me with my dog Maya whenever she needs to be walked or checked on. She especially loves it when Daniel takes her to the park and play fetch. Without a doubt I trust Daniel to give my dog attention and love.

Daniel V.
Daniel V.
Chris G.
Chris G.
Oct 8, 2017

I have worked with Daniel for 5 years but have known him for about 9!!! He is a responsible and caring person that I know for sure will care of your pups like his own. He is a pet owner and I've seen how much he loves for his pups to be active and well cared for so there is no doubt your pups won't love him! Daniel is absolutely a good hearted guy and ...

Daniel V.
Daniel V.

About Daniel

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dependable and Flexible Pup Sitter!

I’m Daniel and I love dogs! I was inspired to become a pet sitter by my girlfriend, who recognized my love and skill for the care of our furry friends, and suggested I channel that into becoming a sitter on Rover. I was also inspired by my own pups because I know how tough it has been finding a reliable, trustworthy, and compassionate person to care for them.

I currently have three pups of ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

Before a stay, I’d be happy to set up a meet and greet so your pup can get to know me and my dogs a little better. I also like to learn about their normal schedule and routine, any medical issues they have, as well as any behavioral tendencies I should be aware of.

Additionally, knowing their triggers, behavior around other pups, and their current training routine allows me to create a specialized and fun stay for each dog I sit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Daniel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Daniel's Pets

Lobo

Siberian Husky
2 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Luna

Siberian Husky
1 year, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Rocket

Siberian Husky
1 year, 3 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Daniel watches your pet

On a stay with me, your pup will be safe and happy! We’ll go on long walks, trips around town, park adventures, and hikes! I especially love to bring dogs to the park close to my home where we can play fetch and frisbee. If your pup needs a more relaxed stay, we can curl up on the couch for some TV time. Whatever your pup needs for a safe and happy stay, I’ll provide.

In Daniel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Daniel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.