Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel can host 1 dog per night.
Daniel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Anna G.
Anna G.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

As Daniel mentioned to me, he is new at Rover.com. I think he has started off well and will be a great dog walker for them. He was attentive to my high energy German Sheppard puppy and calmed her down perfectly. He was on time and always let me know when he arrived and left with a photo as well. Thank you again for taking good care of Bella.

Daniel S.
Daniel S.
Amit S.
Amit S.
Mar 8, 2018

I am very confident in Daniel's ability to handle dogs and multiple dogs at one time. Daniel has been handling my dog's for many years and he has taken them for long walks and also hikes Daniel has also took my dogs on overnight camping trips Etc. Additionally Daniel can train dogs as well and is able to command dogs and be the alpha male who the dogs listen to in a very professional and ...

Daniel S.
Daniel S.

About Daniel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog sees I’m the alpha:)

I love dogs . Even though they will definitely see me as the alpha to them I will treat them will affection and tender loving care . I like to watch men like Cesar Milan train dogs . I used to train show dogs when I was 6 or 7 years old. German Sherperds specifically. I raised 3 Dobermans as well . I plan to get a personal Doberman by the end of this year. Animals are rely on ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

Explain a bit of their personality to make it easier for me a bit . If not I’ll have a general understanding regardless

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Daniel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Daniel's Pets

Zeus and Snow

Chihuahua
5 years, 4 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.