Daniel S.

Daniel S.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kalin C.
Kalin C.
Jul 23, 2017

Daniel was an exceptional dog sitter who went above and beyond for my precious little Bennie. He took amazing pictures of her which he sent throughout of their fun adventures. He was attentive and very responsive to all my my requests. Even though Bennie is a rambunctious little pup she got along extremely well with his 13 year old golden retriever. I highly recommend Daniel as a dog sitter and will use him again and ...

Daniel S.
Daniel S.
Molly K.
Molly K.
Jun 18, 2017

I've had Daniel check in on and walk our two dogs several times. Whether just for a quick bathroom break while my fiance and I are both working a long day or over an extended period of time we trust him to go into our home and take care of our boys.

We have two dogs about 65lbs each and both love him. We would recommend him

Daniel S.
Daniel S.

About Daniel

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dog + Me= Fun, safe and loved.

I've always had dogs growing up, it's a "ruff" life but I can't imagine not having a four legged friend. I'm sure you've felt the same way so I don't mind saying, sometimes I prefer dogs over humans!

My dog (Brady) loves the water so we go swimming often, take long walks, and make a few weekly trips to the park. Whether it's hiking or hanging out I love knowing my dog is happy.

Whatever ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

Any information you think I should know: health concerns, aggressive behavior, dietary restrictions etc...I love all shapes and sizes, my dog is a golden retriever and ways about 90 pounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Daniel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daniel's Pets

Brady

Golden Retriever
13 years, 5 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Daniel watches your pet

I live in Common Fence Point so I always walk my dog around there, my family has some land in little Compton so I love letting him run freely when I can.
I'm always up for a drive to the park or a hike in the woods, it's all up to what your dog likes to do. I love tennis so I have a million tennis balls at my house and a racquet to send them flying. So if it's fetch your dog loves, you're in luck.
If your neighborhood isn't exactly walking-friendly then I'll take your dog somewhere safe and stimulating to get exercise. If he's a lazy lug (like my dog can be) we can just hang out and play with some of their favorite toys.

My family has lots of dogs, so there's always another canine to play with, but of course, if you would prefer otherwise, it will just be me and your dog.

In Daniel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Daniel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.