Daniel S.

Daniel S.

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Carleigh M.
Carleigh M.
Nov 4, 2018

I've known Daniel for quite a few years now and one thing everyone will notice about him is that he LOVES animals! He loves all animals but his favorites are dogs! He has one of his own and would have a million if he could! I honestly believe that Daniel would be an amazing caregiver for anyone's pet and he would treat it as his own! I would trust Daniel to care for any of ...

Daniel S.
Daniel S.

About Daniel

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • ECGGR Donor

No dog is too big or too small

Ive grown up around dogs all my life. I have experience with most of the common breeds. German shepherds, pitbulls, Chihuahuas, pomeranians, labs, and mixed breeds. Ive got experience training walking and doing drop ins. Your dog is going to be well taken care of with me. I can meet all your needs. Baths food water flea medicine if needed walks even playtime. Im free everyday for about 12 hours a day so i will ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

I just need to know about any medications it has and if it gets along with other animals. I have a small dog but he loves all animals and if your dog doesn't like other dogs i can put mine in my room to seperate them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Daniel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Daniel's Pets

Alaska

Pomeranian
1 year, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Daniel watches your pet

The size of your dog depends on where the walk is but it is never outside of the complex. We have a dog park here that i can take your dog to and plenty of toys and treats.

In Daniel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Daniel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.