Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Daniel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

115
repeat clients
195 Reviews

Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Daniel is amazing!! They took such great care of my three month old Great Pyrenees puppy, Ollie. Ollie seemed like he didn’t want to leave!! Can’t wait to go back!

Daniel S.
Daniel S.
TaNesha D.
TaNesha D.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Skai had a great time today. Daniel sent me pics of my puppy playing with others and having a great time. He wore her out! She came home and ate and now she has been sleep every since. I can’t wait to book him again?

Daniel S.
Daniel S.
Kayle R.
Kayle R.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

My young husky had a great day at daycare with Daniel! She came home exhausted and happy!

Daniel S.
Daniel S.

About Daniel

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Huge fenced in yard

Pet friendly family who loves pets. I have a small dog "Eli", who loves to play and interact, and two cats "Megan" and "Ernie" ( No claws ) who are shy but social. I'm centrally located within St. Louis County with easy access to both the city and St. Charles county. My 25-year old step-son is autistic and loves to socialize and play with other animals and go on walks with me and the dogs. We have ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

What is the activity level, do they require medications, are they up to date on shoots, can they have treats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Daniel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Daniel's Pets

Eli

Pekingese and Shih Tzu
6 years, 8 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Daniel watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Yes, during the winter months I walk the dogs in the subdivision behind my house, or we play in the backyard. In the warmer months we go to the local park, if parent approved.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Anywhere he or she wishes to sleep, however bringing his or her favorite bedding recommended.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Know your animal will be loved and cared for as if you were doing it yourself, and since I can provide 24/7 care, you can rest assured knowing your animal will be cared for, loved on, played with, and cuddled whenever he or she feels like it.

In Daniel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Daniel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.