Dog Boarding

$41
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$23
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$26
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Very pleased and am thankful for the service.

Daniel O.
Daniel O.
Minghui G.
Minghui G.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Daniel took great care of Mako while I was on vacation and wanted to get Mako out of the city over Fleet Week. Mako looked like he had a great time when I got back. Daniel was very easy to communicate with, and he seems very experienced with dogs. His dogs are super cute and got along great with Mako.

Daniel O.
Daniel O.
Jake S.
Jake S.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Daniel was great, we had a last minute need for a dog sitter for the weekend and Daniel responded promptly, was communicative throughout the process and our pup seemed very happy when we returned. Thanks, Daniel!

Daniel O.
Daniel O.

About Daniel

15
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Business owner with extra dog time

With 6 years in the Army, I'm proud to say I learned a lot about the ability to serve others with selflessness and loyalty. During my time in the military I continued to work on helping my family and community in more ways than one. I've volunteered with Oakland Children’s Hospital for the past few years, and also my parents house watching over Fria, their spanish water spaniel. I currently own a photobooth company ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

What are food preferences/dietary restrictions? Bathroom habits? How vocal are they? Are they spayed/neutered?

I love all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Daniel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Daniel's Pets

JD

Australian Stumpy Tail Cattle Dog
4 years, 8 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Lucky

Australian Kelpie
2 years, 8 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Daniel watches your pet

Around whatever neighborhood you feel is safe and secure! We'll play for as long as you want with frisbee, ball, or toys!

In Daniel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Daniel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.