Daniel & Lauren A.

Daniel & Lauren A.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel & Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Veronica D.
Veronica D.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

They were awesome with our pup,very accommodating. I wasn't worried at all, and their sweet dog Taco was a great companion for Lennox's visit.

Thank you so much!!

Daniel & Lauren A.
Daniel & Lauren A.
Molly R.
Molly R.
Jul 5, 2018

I lived with Dan and Lauren for almost two years. This was before they got their dog, Taco, but I could tell they would be great dog caregivers once they had the opportunity. As roommates, they were clean, organized, and extremely caring. Since adopting Taco, I’ve spent a lot of time with the three of them. They love nothing more than spending time with Taco, and they always priortize Taco’s well-being. Dan takes ...

Daniel & Lauren A.
Daniel & Lauren A.
Joanne S.
Joanne S.
Jun 24, 2018

Daniel would be an awesome dog sitter. He is very kind, gentle, and responsible with his own dog. Lauren his partner has grown up with dogs and is also very good with dogs. Their dog is very good with other dogs. I would leave my own dog with them!!!!

Daniel & Lauren A.
Daniel & Lauren A.

About Daniel & Lauren

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard - lots of love

My fiancé, Lauren, and I love dogs. She can't walk by one on the street without petting him/her. We recently got our own dog, Taco, who loves to hike, run, play, and take naps. He is so wonderful and we would love to get him some company by dogsitting every now and then.

We both work full time but I work 5 minutes from home so frequent drop-ins wouldn't be an issue. We are ...

About Daniel & Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daniel & Lauren's Pets

Taco

Beagle and Catahoula Cur
2 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.