Daniel & Julia R.

Daniel & Julia R.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
71%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel & Julia can host 1 dog per night.
Daniel & Julia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Stacey K.
Stacey K.
October 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Julia was great kept us updated with pictures and texts. Very happy will go back again!

Daniel & Julia R.
Daniel & Julia R.
Suzanne S.
Suzanne S.
October 13, 2017

Julia R. Is one of the most caring and loving dog owners I have ever met. Being a nurse practitioner, Julia's kindness is matched by her competence in handling any situation that may arise. She is absolutely reliable and the person I would go to for advice in caring for and training my dog. Her dog, Wilbur, is such a sweet, well behaved dog due to Julia's skills and love. I've known Julia for many ...

Daniel & Julia R.
Daniel & Julia R.

About Daniel & Julia

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fenced Yard + built in best friend

Hello to my fellow PAWrents!

Do you have a high energy dog that needs and loves frequent socialization with other dogs but you just don't have the time for a second dog right now? Well look no further!

ABOUT US: I am a pediatric nurse, and now certified pediatric nurse practitioner who recently moved to the Bay Area with my fiance, Danny. As a family, we love grilling, hiking, camping or just hanging out in ...

What Daniel & Julia would like to know about your dog

While we genuinely adore ALL dogs (big or small, loud or quiet!), dogs that tend to be "barkers" or tend bark a lot while playing may not be a good fit : ( This is out of respect for our neighbors, because we live in an apartment complex and in very close proximity to the other tenants in the building.

This may sound silly, and we completely understand that all dogs (including Wilbur!) bark on occasion, especially while playing. However, in order to ensure that we can continue hosting dogs we want to try to our best not to disturb our neighbors!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Daniel & Julia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daniel & Julia's Pets

Wilbur

Goldendoodle
1 year, 3 mo. old, 46 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.