House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Cully I.
Cully I.
Jan 10, 2018

Daniel has been looking after my dog for the last year now, and has been so great to have. My dog has chronic skin and ear issues, and it has become hard for him to interact with other dogs without becoming defensive, and Daniel has been so helpful and kind in navigating this and finding ways for my dog to get the exercise and care he needs. It is very clear that Daniel loves animals ...

Daniel J.
Daniel J.

About Daniel

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun walks! House sitter! Other pets

I'm a very attentive and caring dog lover. I love dogs of all breeds and sizes and would be thrilled to be able to get to know them. I believe each dog is unique and has a personality of their own that requires time and energy to get to know. Currently, I'm very flexible with my hours. I've taken care of calm senior dogs and highly energetic, strong dogs, and am comfortable with both. I ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, however I feel it is important to know how your dog gets along with other dogs/animals and people. Also, if there is any medical information/history that would be important to know, I like to know about all that as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Daniel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daniel's Pets

Day Day

PitBull Mix
12 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.