Daniel & Angela F.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel & Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Daniel & Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Daniel & Angela's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Daniel & Angela is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Brook & Mark P.
Brook & Mark P.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Well well well! All was WELL! Nice to come home after 14 days to see the house just as we left it. Cats were well taken care of litter box clean, bird feeder filled. I hate to give a good review then everyone will take up the time I need them!
But they deserved it! Thanks again!!

Daniel & Angela F.
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Mar 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Daniel and Angela were so communicative and I felt confident that our dog was well taken care of. They took him to the dog park and threw the ball for him frequently (his favorite past time) We will absolutely be requesting Daniel and Angela the next time we leave town.

Daniel & Angela F.
Bev R.
Bev R.
Mar 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Another great stay — this time for doggie boarding! As always, I can count on Daniel & Angela to provide excellent service and an incredible atmosphere. Thank you both!

Daniel & Angela F.

About Daniel & Angela

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, Big backyard

Hi my name is Daniel! Me and my Fiancé Angela are taking on the dog sitting/walking opportunity together! We both have been caring for animals for many years, and have experience in the field of taking care of pets. Angela is also in school to become a veterinarian, while I am going full time in animal care. We both love animals of all sizes and plan to take great care of your pet, and ...

What Daniel & Angela would like to know about your dog

Our only real concern will be if your dog is friendly towards other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Daniel & Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Daniel & Angela watches your pet

We live right by a dog park and a great neighborhood for walking dogs. We can play and bring your dog to the dog park as much as he or she so desires. We also provide a large backyard to play in as well.

In Daniel & Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Daniel & Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.