Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dani can host 1 dog per night.
Dani can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jess S.
Jess S.
Jun 16, 2016

Dani, is one of my closest and dearest friends and she's incredible with animals, especially dogs. I would entrust her with my dog in a heartbeat and would rest assured she'd take care of it better than some humans treat each other. Hire her!

Dani Z.
Dani Z.

About Dani

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Looking for new furry friends!

Hi there! I am a big animal lover, but have an extra big place in my heart for the puppers. I have experience helping a friend with her dog care/walking business and I also have a 1.5 year old Italian Greyhound/Terrier Mix named Ollie. I work from home usually 1-2x each week so could help out on many Monday's and Friday's and am open to having you bring your dog to me ...

What Dani would like to know about your dog

Great to know their general demeanor and preferences - how they feel around other pups and children is especially important. Also if they have any special needs or health conditions - very important to know. Lastly, if they're allowed to have a carrot or two or maybe a strawberry if they're good :)

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Dani's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dani's Pets

Ollie

Italian Greyhound and Rat Terrier
1 year, 3 mo. old, 21 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.