Dani Rae J.

(9)
Response Time: Within a few days

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dani Rae can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dani Rae can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Dani Rae's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Dani Rae is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Kirsten R.
Kirsten R.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Dani took very good care of my cat and sent updates all throughout her stay. Drop off and pick up went very smoothly and she was very professional.

Dani Rae J.
Kiara W.
Kiara W.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Dani was super great with my dog, she sent me lots of pictures and he looked happy. She was professional and very caring when I dropped my dog off. Thank you!

Dani Rae J.
Tiffany W.
Tiffany W.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Dani was awesome! She constantly sent pics and activity updates! My dog seemed happy when I picked her up

Dani Rae J.

About Dani Rae

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Quality Time with your Dog

Use my promo code to get $20.00 off your first booking for New Clients: DANIRJ57890

I am available to spend quality time with your loving dog, we can go for long walks and runs. Whenever you need someone to watch over your loved one, I will be there. The objective is to keep your dog very well rested, full of food, and filled with unconditional love. I will put them on a feeding schedule while ...

What Dani Rae would like to know about your dog

If they are aggressive, do they bite, hypoallergenic, and house trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Dani Rae's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Dani Rae's Pets

Sampson

Cat
2 years, 5 months old, 15 lbs.

When Dani Rae watches your pet

We can go for walks around my neighborhood, go to the dog park, play fetch, and learn new tricks!

In Dani Rae's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Dani Rae's Neighborhood

Dani Rae's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.