Dani J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dani can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dani can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

26
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Shandi H.
Shandi H.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Dani took excellent care of our boy, Bullet. He had some medical issues that led to extra needs during his stay. We never worried about our boy and loved the attention and care he received by Dani.

Dani J.
Dani J.
Anita V.
Anita V.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Odin had a GREAT time at Dani’s house with her and her two precious children. She communicated with us daily and we were very satisfied that he was well taken care of. Lots of pictures as proof!

Dani J.
Dani J.
Michelle V.
Michelle V.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Dani was WONDERFUL!!! Our Toby was made to feel like a family member while he stayed with Dani. She gave great text updates with photos and we will definitely use her when we go away again. If you are looking for a great pet sitter - use Dani - you will not be disappointed! If we could give more than 5 stars we would!

Dani J.
Dani J.

About Dani

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Welcome to our family-we love dogs!

** Close to 470 ** 25 min to DIA **

Hi! Dani is a stay at home mom to two kiddos (3) and (1) and our big, loveable mutt Bauer (8). Josh works from home when not traveling for work, so someone is home often. Our kids love animals, and Bauer loves having dog friends to play with. We are open to all dogs who are friendly with other dogs and kids. We have a decent size yard ...

What Dani would like to know about your dog

If your dog is friendly with other dogs and kids, we are happy to have them in our home! We love being able to meet before hand when possible to make sure our home and family is a good fit for you and your dog. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dani's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dani's Pets

Bauer

German Shepherd Dog and Pointer
10 years old, 100 lbs.

When Dani watches your pet

We LOVE to be outside! We play outside daily, either playing ball or just a good game of chase. We have a great walking trail and several parks nearby for exploring.

In Dani's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Dani's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.