Dani G.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dani can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Dani's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Dani is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Jena C.
Jena C.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

The communication was great! Dani always checked in when she arrived to my home and took pics during the visit. It helps to actually see whats happening at home when you can't be there. Loved her, will use again in the future!

Dani G.
Jen L.
Jen L.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

What a gem, Dani took my girl on a nice long walk and sent adorable pictures! Would definitely love to book her again.

Dani G.
Mariel S.
Mariel S.
May 31, 2018

Dani is the biggest dog lover I know!! She takes care of her dogs, Larry and Nahla, as if they were her own children. She is very responsible and makes sure they get their necessary walks and are fed regularly. Larry and Nahla are very happy and well-trained dogs, especially since Dani takes such great care of them :)

Dani G.

About Dani

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

My job is to keep your dog smiling.

Hi! I’m Dani. I have received First Aid certification through the American Red Cross for both cats and dogs.

I had many cats and dogs throughout my childhood; I currently have 2 rescue dogs, and often take in lost dogs until their owners are found. One time, I adopted a preganant rescue, and raised her 4 puppies until we found trustworthy homes for each one. And loved every minute of it.

Seeing dogs around ...

What Dani would like to know about your dog

I have more experience with small and medium sized dogs, but am usually willing to look after large dogs as well.

I would like to know the commands that the dog knows, their general temperament, and any notes about their likes/dislikes, along with any health needs before the owner departs.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Dani's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Dani's Pets

Larry

Chihuahua, Miniature Pinscher, and Mixed
6 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Nala

Beagle, Chihuahua, and Mixed
12 years old, 12 lbs.

When Dani watches your pet

In Dani's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Dani's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.