Dani G.

Dani G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dani can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dani can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Carlos G.
Carlos G.
Sep 2, 2018

Testimonial on behalf of Dani G. to Rover.com

to whom so ever it may concern:

Certainly, I have a conviction that Daniela has a particular don to relate to pets, particularly dogs.
She has fostered many puppies along her life. She likes to name them herself after some particularity that the puppy might show.
she is very careful about their hygiene, using diapers if necessary. Usually, she has them in her own bedroom.
I ...

Dani G.
Dani G.

About Dani

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your dog like my own

I’m new to the city and left my babies back home so I figured I could take care of other dogs to stop missing mine so much. I’ve always had a dog around so now the apartment feels empty without one. A few months ago I had to leave my dog for a full month so I know what it’s like to leave your baby with a stranger but there’s nothing ...

What Dani would like to know about your dog

Does your dog need constant attention or is more independent

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Dani's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Dani watches your pet

In Dani's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dani's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.