Dani B.

(3)
Response Rate: 57%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Carolynn S.
Carolynn S.
Sep 22, 2014
Verified Stay

Dani was amazing!!! Both my little guys have special needs and she took care of every need and loved the little guys to death. She is fantastic and I will continue to call her any time I someone to watch my babies!!

Dani B.
Awh thank you Carolynn! We sure had a blast hanging out with them :-)
Dani B.
Charles F.
Charles F.
Sep 1, 2014
Verified Stay

Dani made the whole process really easy from start to finish. She was very understanding about meeting up for a meet and greet prior to her watching our Kira. She kept us up to date on how things were going. I would highly recommend her to watch your pets and otherwise.

Dani B.
Thank you Charles! I surely enjoyed Kira! She is such a sweet dog and I look forward to hanging out ...
Dani B.
Tammy B.
Tammy B.
Jul 11, 2014

Dani has watched our dog Kendi and our cat Izzy on several occasions. She's always dependable and she really enjoys interacting with them! Whenever she comes over, Kendi runs right to her for kisses.

Dani B.
Dani B.

About Dani

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Must Love Dogs!

Greetings! My name is Dani. From early on, I have loved animals. When I was growing up we had an adorable Lhasa Apso named, Sasha. Needless to say, that dog was my best friend. I loved her so much, that "Sasha" was my first word when I began talking. I love dogs and consider them to be like family, and I would love to be able to take care of your furry family member while ...

What Dani would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. As long as the dog has had no issues with people in the past, then I am totally fine watching them :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as you feel your dog needs to have a companion around :)

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, I am up for helping with tasks around the home. I am willing to negotiate the pricing for doing a little extra work.

Dani's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.