Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dani can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dani can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
42 Reviews

Clarissa B.
Clarissa B.
November 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Dani was an excellent caregiver for Cookie. She sent lots of pictures and kept me updated.

Dani A.
Dani A.
Dan W.
Dan W.
November 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Dani was great with my miniature doxie Lucy. Lucy is paralyzed and Dani did a fantastic job taking care of her and keeping her happy. She sent pics every day and it was obvious, my Lucy was well taken care of. Thank you for making my trip away worry free.

Dani A.
Dani A.
John G.
John G.
November 12, 2017
Verified Stay

If you're trying to decide who to choose to care for your dog and come across this review, I can tell you Dani will make sure you're dog has the BEST EXPERIENCE while you're away.

My dog who has had little exposure living with other dogs and is "hit or miss" in getting along with other dogs in general had a great time with Dani and her dog Manu. Before the booking, Dani took time ...

Dani A.
Dani A.

About Dani

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Manu's Playhouse - Full Time Care

I'm a full-time stay at home graphic designer with a very flexible schedule, so your dog will always be my priority. As a dog owner myself, I know the importance of keeping your pets busy and engaged while slowly easing their transition to a new home. I'm also aware that your pet is used to a specific daily routine and style of training, so my goal is for your baby to have the same experience ...

What Dani would like to know about your dog

Meet and greets are highly encouraged and they are required for longer stays.

In order to provide the highest quality of care, I’m going to need you to give me the full run down on your animal friend! Please tell me all about your daily routines, favorite activities, health concerns, and behavioral quirks.

About Dani's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dani's Pets

Manu

Miniature Schnauzer
4 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.