Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dani can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

30
repeat clients
87 Reviews

Saundra S.
Saundra S.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

My fur baby was sooo happy he had playmates. I think we may have a permanent sitter.

Dani A.
Thank you Saundra! :)
Dani A.
Tiffany S.
Tiffany S.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Dani did amazing with my dog, Chip! I had never left him on his own before and was nervous about the whole thing. She assured me he would be fine and sent me so many wonderful pictures that brought a smile to my face while I was gone. I didn’t have to ask her once how he was doing. It is very clear her and her husband are dog lovers and even their dog ...

Dani A.
Thank you Tiffany! :)
Dani A.
Liza L.
Liza L.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

It was our first time using this app and leaving our dog with someone,after reading the reviews we felt confident of leaving our Chewie with Dani and we were not wrong. It seems Chewie enjoyed his stay with Dani very much. When we picked him up we could see that he loved her already and for sure was going to miss her. It’s great to know we found someone we could trust with ...

Dani A.
Thank you so much Liza! :)
Dani A.

About Dani

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Manu's Playhouse - Full Time Care

I'm a full-time stay at home designer with a very flexible schedule, so your dog will always be my priority. As a dog owner myself, I know the importance of keeping your pets busy and engaged while slowly easing their transition to a new home. I'm also aware that your pet is used to a specific daily routine and style of training, so my goal is for your baby to have the same experience he ...

What Dani would like to know about your dog

Meet and greets are highly encouraged and they are required for longer stays.

In order to provide the highest quality of care, I’m going to need you to give me the full run down on your animal friend! Please tell me all about your daily routines, favorite activities, health concerns, and behavioral quirks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dani's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dani's Pets

Manu

Miniature Schnauzer
5 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Dani watches your pet

In Dani's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dani's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.