Danalitz L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danalitz can host 1 dog per night.
Danalitz can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danalitz's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
5 Reviews

Chris T.
Chris T.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Dana was great! My pup took to her right away and appeared to be extremely excited in ever pic she shared. Will definitely have her watch him again.

Danalitz L.
Dorothy H.
Dorothy H.
Oct 21, 2017

My dog Simon loves it here. Dana's house is like the Disneyland of animals. She was even kind enough to send Simon home with a treat bag. 10/10 would recommend and use it again.

Danalitz L.
Laurie H.
Laurie H.
Feb 24, 2017

Dana spent five days watching our two Cavalier King Charles Spaniels. She was the best. My husband works nights so when I am out of town we have someone stay at the house to let our girls out before bed and make sure they are out and fed breakfast before their daddy gets home. While they were "ships passing in the night and morning" my husband was able to see Dana interacting with the dogs ...

Danalitz L.

About Danalitz

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Just your furbaby's best friend!

I worked 3 years in an animals shelter caring for pets looking for their forever homes while I attended NAU. I started college anticipating to become a veterinarian, but fell in love working as a Veterinary Assistant. I currently have been working as a Veterinary Assistant for over 5 years. I have been told by my colleagues that I go above and beyond in the care of our patients and have the ability to anticipate ...

What Danalitz would like to know about your dog

I would like any dogs that come to my home to be well behaved with other dogs and cats to ensure of the saftey of my family. I will not tolerate aggression towards my family members furry and not. Also I would like to be made aware of any destructive behavior so I can better prepare my home for a visit. Finally I would prefer to have all furry visitors fully vaccinated!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danalitz's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danalitz's Pets

Zsa Zsa

11 years, 11 months old, 51 lbs.


6 years old, 6 lbs.


1 year, 11 months old, 6 lbs.

When Danalitz watches your pet

I live in Rancho Gabriella and enjoy walking my own dogs in the neighborhood. We also take occasional trips to the Surprise dog park (on the small dog side). Occasionally we hike, I photograph frequently and I do like to play dress up with them too! ;)

In Danalitz's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Danalitz's Neighborhood

Danalitz's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.