Dana S.

Dana S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Terri S.
Terri S.
Aug 8, 2018

Dana is a Senior Nursing student that loves animals, dogs in particular and she always has. In Dana's most recent home healthcare job, in addition to caring for a senior citizen, Dana also cared for a senior dog that was blind and had diabetes. Sydney was no longer potty trained and needed help getting to potty pads, she had to be fed every four hours with wet and dry food, she also required insulin shots ...

Dana S.
Dana S.

About Dana

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'm ready to make a furry friend!

I am a nursing student in my final year of college with an adoration for all dogs! I have 12 years of experience caring for dogs in all walks of life. I can provide emergency measures for canines such as the Heimlich maneuver and also CPR. I am more than willing to give your pet the attention he or she deserves, as well as providing lots of walks and ample play time. I am skilled ...

What Dana would like to know about your dog

Before I dog sit, I would like to know first if your dog is friendly and well-behaved/ or trained. Once these two requirements are met, I am ecstatic to have your pet over!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Dana watches your pet

I live on a friendly neighborhood street perfect for an afternoon stroll with your dog! A couple blocks from my house is campus, which makes for a medium length walk in a safe area. More, I own a car, a frisbee, and I am happy to take your dog to Laura Bradley park (a two minute drive) for a fun adventure!
Afterward, we can enjoy a snack, play with toys, and watch Lady and the Tramp!

In Dana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Dana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.