Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dana can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Dana

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Here to help you in any way I can!!

Hello! I am an extremely flexible and accommodating person. I'm 27 years old, female, and a reservist in the Air National Guard. I am high energy and very active, and love being outside. I have watched dogs of all shapes and sizes, including special needs. I have a full-time job, but if needed, I can go home during my lunch break to let your dog out. I have baby gates and dog crates, and a ...

What Dana would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are good around another dog. My dog is 7 years old and great with other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dana's Pets

Dixie

Mixed and Weimaraner
7 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.