House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Vance P.
Vance P.
Sep 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Dana was the best dog sitter I could have asked for. She was very sweet, considerate, and accomodating for my Alaskan Klee Kai. Dana took her on walks around her nice neighborhood, played with her at home, and kept me updated with pictures throughout the day while I was at work, leaving me completely comfortable that my dog was in great hands. Dana is a dog lover at heart and will treat your dog like ...

Dana N.
Dana N.
Kathy R.
Kathy R.
Oct 11, 2016

Dana would be a good person for your service. She is very responsible, friendly, outgoing, conscientious.
She loves and cares for animals, even if the dog is not hers, she would treat it as such and take very good care of it.
Thanks,
Kathy

Dana N.
Dana N.
Ruth K.
Ruth K.
Oct 10, 2016

Hello, Dana is a people and pet person. She had always loved animals. She is sensitive to animals likes and dislikes and their different personalities. She make a great pet sitter and I trust her with my animals.

Dana N.
Dana N.

About Dana

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Big heart for our furry friends❤

My new career has me traveling more, I have a chihuahua mix who lives with her grandparents in Kansas now and I miss her so much, she gets a ton of love there and know it's best for her since I can't be home. I do have several free days off in a week and miss my pup so thought this would be a great way to show love to other peoples pets . ❤

What Dana would like to know about your dog

Please let me know anything special and I will adjust to their needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dana's Pets

Nala

Mixed
5 years old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.