Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dana can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Mary K.
Mary K.
Sep 22, 2018

Dana has cared for my dogs multiple times over the last several years, she has stayed in my home and is extremely trustworthy and responsible. Because of these traits, she is my 1st choice to care for my pups when I go away. I tend to be very nervous leaving them with anyone but I am most at ease when Dana is with them. She is truly a kind and gentle animal lover. She is ...

Dana M.
Dana M.
Dottie M.
Dottie M.
Sep 7, 2018

Dana grew up in an animal-friendly family and has continued that tradition by having her own "family" of 4-legged friends. So, she will totally understand your desire to have your own family member(s) have as much of a stress-free experience when you're not able to be home with them. Dana will tend to their needs as if they are her own - relax and know that your dog(s) are being taken care of by ...

Dana M.
Dana M.
Kathy M.
Kathy M.
Sep 4, 2018

I’ve known Dana forever and can honestly say she is one of the biggest animal lovers ever. All her life she has been drawn to animals and seems to have a special way with them. When it comes to dogs and cats she has a heart of gold. She would do anything for any pet. Dana has experience in raising puppies, fostering dogs, pet sitting and also administering medicine. Her favorite thing to do ...

Dana M.
Dana M.

About Dana

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my passion!

My 1st job at 16 was at a doggie day care. After that i’ve been dogsitting ever since! Dogs are my passion so in my spare time I also foster dogs & volunteer with a local rescue. This has provided me loads of experience at properly introducing new dogs to my resident pups (who are welcoming to all). I feel exercise & stimulation are the most important things for a happy, healthy dog, so ...

What Dana would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other dogs? I have 2 dogs of my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Dana's Pets

Jax

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Nola

Mixed
9 months old, 28 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.