Dana Lynn G.

Dana Lynn G.

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dana Lynn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Varia P.
Varia P.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so happy with choosing DanaLynn to take care of my three dogs. She is very thorough, welcoming, and my fur babies felt right at home in DanaLynn’s house and yard. I hope to become a return customer.
Varia P.

Dana Lynn G.
Thank you so much Varia. Your poodles are a snuggle of delight and so entertaining the way the rough house ...
Dana Lynn G.
Patricia W.
Patricia W.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

It was our first time with our dogs with Dana. Our dogs were very happy and she sent photos to us during the time she took care of them. The communication between her and us was awesome. Dana and her husband are great and very nice people. We will for sure have her watch our little dogs again. Thank you Dana. It was so nice getting to know you.
Dave and Patti : )

Dana Lynn G.
Thank you so much Patricia!! We absolutely loved meeting you and your family (fur babies being your kids). So sorry ...
Dana Lynn G.
Kathryn G.
Kathryn G.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Great communication. Lots of pics. She takes great care of my dog.. thanks!

Dana Lynn G.
Thank you Kathryn we really appreciate knowing you and we so enjoy your little Ricky. He is a love!! Look ...
Dana Lynn G.

About Dana Lynn

44
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

LOVE Dogs-never alone, huge yard

Dog lover for life and can't live without them, :) They have always been a part of my life.

PLEASE NOTE: BOOKED SOLID DURING CHRISTMAS DATES OF: Dec 23-31, 2018

Making dogs and people happy brings me great joy and one way I do this is by sending pics & videos through out the stay along with messages and updates on how your fur baby is doing. :)

We are three home and neighborhood park people here ...

What Dana Lynn would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences I love all dogs. Will not accept overly aggressive large dogs who will harm other dogs or people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dana Lynn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Dana Lynn's Pets

Ellianna

Cairn Terrier and Shih Tzu
8 years old, 12 lbs.

Max (outside cat)

Cat
7 years, 2 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Dana Lynn watches your pet

If not truly potty trained it will sleep in kitchen on a bed or blanket. Truly potty trained means it won't pee inside Petsmart or Petco. That is the true test.

Time I'll spend with your dog: My daughter, husband and myself will spend a lot of time with your dog as we are complete home bodies except for my 4 day a week job (Mon-Thur. 20 hours out of home & 20 hours from home office) & when my daughter is at school but my husband is a stay at home Dad so your dog will never be alone.

In Dana Lynn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dana Lynn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.