Dana Lynn G.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dana Lynn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Dana Lynn's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

15
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Pierre C.
Pierre C.
Oct 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Dana Lynn was able to care for my two pups, 10 yr old Boxer and 1 year old Goldendoodle for two weeks. She is great with communication and sent daily updates so we did not have to worry, which allowed us to enjoy our time away. The both came back happy and clean! Dana Lynn is definitely recommended and trusted.

Thank you Pierre those two are welcome back anytime. Thank you for choosing us to love on them. :-)
Dana Lynn G.
Denise R.
Denise R.
Sep 22, 2019
Verified Stay

. Danalynn and her family were amazing. Dakota is 13 years old and had never stayed away from home. Danalynn made sure Dakota was comfortable and happy. She sent daily pictures and videos. A is such a relief that when I need to be away from home Dakota has a safe and happy please to be! Thanks again!

We LOVE that ol' girl!!! So excited to see her again in November!! :-)
Dana Lynn G.
Shannon B.
Shannon B.
Aug 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Both Dana and her husband were wonderful people! Care for our dog just like it was there own! Big yard for the animals to play in, and I lived to see a video or picture everyday that Cooper was there. I highly recommend Dana, to take care of your furbaby!! Thank you again. My next vacation away I'll definitely choose Dana again!

Thank you Shannon we feel the same about you and your hubby too! We love Cooper and welcome him anytime. ...
Dana Lynn G.

About Dana Lynn

44
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

LOVE dogs & folks,Insured-huge yard

Dog lover for life and can't live without them, :) They have always been a part of my life.

News Update for dog owners: FDA recently recalled pig ear treats for dogs.

Making dogs and people happy brings me great joy. Your fur baby becomes part of our family and my home is their home.

We are three home body people here to care for your dog(s). My sweet husband loves animals and is a ...

What Dana Lynn would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences I love all dogs. Will not accept overly aggressive large dogs who will harm other dogs or people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dana Lynn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Dana Lynn's Pets

Max (outside cat)

Cat
8 years, 1 month old, 14 lbs.

When Dana Lynn watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog: My daughter, husband and myself will spend a lot of time with your dog as we are complete home bodies except for my 4 day a week job (Mon-Thur) 25 hours out of home & when my daughter is at school but my husband is a stay at home Dad so your dog will never be alone.

In Dana Lynn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dana Lynn's Neighborhood

Dana Lynn's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.