Dog Boarding

$0
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Angela J.
Angela J.
Oct 9, 2014
Verified Stay

I was away on business for 2 nights and
3 days.

Dana H.
Dana H.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Aug 20, 2014

Dana is a responsible animal lover. Her care and compassion is like that of a new mother with her child. You will just love her to pieces as do I.

Dana H.
Dana H.

About Dana

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I will watch your pets in your home.

Hi My name is Dana Hudson. I am 34 years old. I have one year professional experience. I have 5 Furbabies of my own. My oldest dog is 13. I love pets. Caring for animals isn't what I do it's who I am. I will care for your pets in your home so not to stress them out! If you live within 15 miles of me It is $30 a Night. I can also give ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dana's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dana's Pets

Daryl

Basset Hound and PitBull Mix
1 year, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Dana watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
How ever much you request

In Dana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Dana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.