Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dana can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dana can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Erica R.
Erica R.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great time playing with Dana’s dog Layla. Dana was very flexible with our weekend schedule! Great backyard for the dogs to play! Would recommend!

Dana H.
Dana H.
Tammy L.
Tammy L.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Dana was awesome! She sent photos and texts of the dogs. They were very happy with her. I will definitly calling on her again.

Dana H.
Dana H.
Joe L.
Joe L.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I honestly didnt know what to expect being that this was the first time I would I was entertaining the idea of someone outside of myself or family to watch over Brooklyn. Truth be told I was very apprehensive on following through for a moment. But after talking with Dana over the phone for a moment she addressed my concern about feeling comfortable leaving my dog just to anyone’s care and welcomed me over ...

Dana H.
Dana H.

About Dana

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

"Dana’s Doggy DayCare”

What more can you ask for in giving the ultimate attention to your fur babies?! I am a teacher who is off all summer and holidays so I have more than enough time to cater to your loved ones! We also have the help of our beautiful 2 year old lab, Layla, who is a huge joy in our new home! She will accompany us during your dog's care and is our personal play assistant ...

What Dana would like to know about your dog

Is your dog kid friendly and dog friendly? Special needs? Are vaccines current? House trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Dana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dana's Pets

Layla

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Dana watches your pet

In Dana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.