Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dana can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Astrid P.
Astrid P.
March 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Boris and Masha had a wonderful time with Dana. They were very well cared for. I loved the "at home" experience my dogs had. They have never stayed away from home and Dana made their stay a delight. She was very kind and gentle with my dogs as well as interested to learn as much about them as possible. I truly loved the care that Dana provided. I highly recommend Dana.

Dana E.
Dana E.
Wendelin D.
Wendelin D.
March 19, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a wonderful time in Dana’s care. Very accommodating, responded to my request timely. This was my first time using had a good first time experience

Dana E.
Dana E.
Shawna S.
Shawna S.
February 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Paisley LOVES Dana’s! As soon as we pull into her driveway, she’s so excited to get in and play. Dana always sends pictures (which I love! How comforting?!) and even took Pais on for an additional day, unexpectedly. Total lifesaver! Paisley loves running in her backyard and making new friends during her visits and is always a happy pup when I go and pick her up.

Dana E.
Dana E.

About Dana

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full service care for your pets!

Most importantly, I love working with dogs! I have over ten years experience working in upscale doggy daycares as well as seven years of experience as a trained veterinary assistant. I started out as a pet-sitter and dog walker and enjoyed the more personalized care that I could offer each client (and their pets!) I am passionate about providing quality care in a safe environment. I have been formally trained in pet first aid and ...

What Dana would like to know about your dog

I would love to do a meet and greet if I have never met your dog before. I feel that it is important to establish a good relationship and determine what type of care would be best for your dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Dana's Pets


7 years, 11 mo. old, 21 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.