Dana A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dana can host 1 dog per night.
Dana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Cathy S.
Cathy S.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Tiki really enjoyed his time at Dana’s. Kai was especially sweet to him. Dana made sure that Tiki had all of his medicines, even though he can be a bit of a challenge. Looking forward to our next visit in a couple of weeks.

Dana A.
Dana A.
Cindy B.
Cindy B.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

We left Coco for a week with Dana and Kai and they treated her like family. Coco was relaxed and we appreciated the feedback and photos. Kai is absolutely a sweetheart! We highly recommend Dana and will definitely book Coco with her for future trips!

Dana A.
Dana A.
Kristin M.
Kristin M.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Dana is a fabulous sitter. I will definitely be booking with her again. Well worth the money spent

Dana A.
Dana A.

About Dana

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced, Loving Dog Care

I know how important it is to have a trusted caregiver for your dog while you are on vacation or working. I love animals Especially Dogs! I have always had at least one dog in my home. I have over 30 years of experience caring for dogs from puppy to senior. I am retired and home full time, so I can give your dog lots of love, attention, and playtime. I am a non smoker ...

What Dana would like to know about your dog

Does he/she get along well with others dogs?

Are your dogs vaccinations, and preventative care up to date?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Dana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dana's Pets

Kai

Maltese
1 year, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Dana watches your pet

In Dana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Dana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.