Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dan can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Dan's Photos

Dan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

25
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Sep 26, 2019
Verified Stay

We can not recommend Dan enough!! Our puppy has been going to Dan’s for day care for a couple of weeks now and it is clear that she absolutely loves it! She is always super excited to get there and see Dan and play with all her new fluffy friends. Dan is flexible with pick up and drop up times and he sends regular photo and video updates throughout the day. It is so lovely ...

Dan M.
Jenny P.
Jenny P.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Dan has taken care of our Cavapoo twice now (daycare as well as overnight) and we could not be more delighted with this arrangement. He is very kind and makes the dog feel right at home while putting us at ease with lots of fotos. Our dog clearly had a lot of fun with him as she is very eager to go back. Highly recommended!

Dan M.
Mike G.
Mike G.
Jul 26, 2019
Verified Stay

As always Dan is the man for Effie. She loves visiting and being with the pack.

Thanks Mike, looking forward to seeing Effie and you all soon
Dan M.

About Dan

25
years of experience

Friendly, Reliable, Dog Carer

I have a beautiful house with a private roof terrace as shown in the pictures. Situated close to Hampstead Heath, Primrose Hill and loads more beautiful green areas for everyone to have a good time in and stretch their legs.

I grew up abroad, my Dad a hardworking landscaper and forester set up a company in South East Asia. It was a truly amazing part of the world to grow up in.

Mum then went ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Dan's Pets

Coco

Mixed
1 year, 5 months old, 35 lbs.

When Dan watches your pet

Well, I am a fitness kinda of guy, but with all things like this I would always access the dog and get a feeling for what they wanted to do. Profiling is very important to understand as every dog is truly unique. Whether that's a gentle stroll in the park to a jog or simply time in the park chucking a ball or frisbee and just getting some fresh air. I live a 4-5 minute walk away from Primrose Hill, a 20-minute stroll to Hampstead Heath, 5-6 minutes to the canal walkways. Chalk Farm and the surrounding areas are beautiful and green.

In Dan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dan's Neighborhood

Dan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.