Dan H.

Dan H.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dan can host 1 dog per night.
Dan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Dan

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I've owned dogs all my life =)

I've owned and taken care of dogs all my life. I currently have a six year old border collie life that I've had since puppy-hood. I am especially keen to watch Golden Retrievers, as that breed was my childhood dog. Yay, woohoo!

I have a flexible work schedule, and I often work from home. I've taken my border collie, Skye, to the park every day for six years. I look forward to going to taking ...

What Dan would like to know about your dog

I am on Rover to watch Golden Retrievers and treat them like family XD

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Dan's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dan's Pets

Skye

Border Collie
5 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Dan watches your pet

Park, every day! Lots of love and cuddles, oohing and aaahing

In Dan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.