Dan B.

Dan B.

Yorkville, NYC

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Dan

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Super-dependable, mature, energetic

The love of animals has always been a big part of my life. I can't imagine not sharing my home with a pet. Currently, I have a nine-year-old Tonkinese cat named Fumo. I retired about a year ago after completing my career as a transportation planner and now it's my time to do what I truly love. I enjoy spending time with dogs and nurturing their well-being and health. I especially enjoy being outside with ...

What Dan would like to know about your dog

I would like to understand the dog's history with people and other dogs. My number one concern is for the dog's health and safety, as well as for others we may interact with. I would also want to know if the dog as any special health needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.