Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dan and Charlet can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Megan C.
Megan C.
Jun 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Dan and Charlotte are great sitters they have been watching our dogs for years now! We get a lot of pictures and know that our dogs are being taken care of very well!! We had to rearrange our vacation and they were very flexible in working with us! Highly recommended!!!

Dan and Charlet W.
Dan and Charlet W.
Judy C.
Judy C.
May 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Dan was great with Penny. So happy that we found him.

Dan and Charlet W.
Dan and Charlet W.
Sonora M.
Sonora M.
Feb 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Dan and Charlet were fantastic when they looked after Loki for a week over Christmas. He had such a great time playing with their two wonderful dogs. Dan and Charlet sent us tons of pictures, which we loved. They even included our pup in family holiday celebrations! Highly, highly recommended!

Dan and Charlet W.
Dan and Charlet W.

About Dan and Charlet

6
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced in yard. Loving Environment!

Great place to let your dogs stay while you get away! We have two dogs, one that lounges around and one that is a little more active. Small fenced in yard lets them run around and hang outside! It is double fenced on two sides of the fence and on the third side it is over 7 ft. high. Safe dead end street in the Mt. Washington neighborhood of Pittsburgh. We are very central to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dan and Charlet's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Dan and Charlet's Pets

Wally

Tennessee Treeing Brindle
7 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Allegra

Shih Tzu
10 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Dan and Charlet watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
We have beds/ couches/ floors/ dog beds. Wherever they feel comfortable.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Only gone for work. Dan works a typical 40 hour a week day job. Charlet is completing a Physician Assistant program. She will be completing rotations all of 2016 and her hours will vary.

In Dan and Charlet's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dan and Charlet's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.