Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Damon

10
years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • IAABC Member
  • Verified Background Check

Knock Knock Who's there? WOWOOWOOF!

Hello! My name is Damon. I'm 25, Male.

I've done volunteer work for animal rights companies. Helping dogs get adopted instead of being put down.
I have experience with many different dog breeds.
I have lots of experience walking dogs of course.
I can throw dog toys far (dogs love that.)
I enjoy taking care of happy energetic dogs, and petting dogs who love getting attention.
I have reliable transportation.
I am friendly and open-minded ...

What Damon would like to know about your dog

-Quantity of food
-Where he/she prefers to sleep
-where he/she tends to hide
-any health problems
-when was the last time the dog did some mischief? what was it?
-anything else I should know?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Damon watches your pet

Depending on the location, parks are my favorite. Personally I like getting on green grass to move around. Sidewalks are okay but open fields are best. I think simple toys help like a frisbee or some balls to throw around to run with. If the owner is okay with a clicker and some light treats I can attempt to teach the dog some tricks, even if it is just sit or lay down.

Damon's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.