Dalynn P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dalynn can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dalynn can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Dalynn's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Dalynn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Brad S.
Brad S.
Oct 10, 2019
Verified Stay

We were super pleased with the job Dalynn did watching Rigby. She has a dog friendly home with lots of room for the dogs outside. It was nice that Rigby had other dogs to play with and socialize with. The updates and pictures were a plus to receive. I would definitely recommend her services and will be using her in the future.

Dalynn P.
Allie M.
Allie M.
Oct 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Dalynn was awesome with my dog! She had him for 3 nights and kept me updated on how he was doing. He came back happy and tired from all the playing.

Dalynn P.
Kaylee J.
Kaylee J.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Dalynn has been so wonderful!! Kobe loves going here as he gets all the time to run in her very large backyard, play with other dogs his energy level. He loves her and gets so excited he starts to whine turning down her street. She is very good with communication and sends lots of updates and pictures!

Dalynn P.

About Dalynn

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-time/large fenced yard

I have loved raising and caring for dogs for over 15 years. I have knowledge of all sorts of different breeds and sizes of dogs!! I am a Labrador Retriever lover. So high energy dogs are easy for me as well as puppy raising. I currently have 2 of them, one 6 yr old spayed yellow female and one 1.5 yr old neutered chocolate male, whom both are very much my babies and my shadows!! ...

What Dalynn would like to know about your dog

Prefer medium to large dogs but could occasionally watch small breed dogs

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Dalynn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Dalynn's Pets

Silvy

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 9 months old, 55 lbs.

Finnlee

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 9 months old, 80 lbs.

When Dalynn watches your pet

In Dalynn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dalynn's Neighborhood

Dalynn's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.